A Short Break

From time-to-time I will take a short break from regular posting here on At Jesus’ Feet. These devotionals are genuine and from my own time with the Lord. Sometimes, I struggle in life and simply fall at the feet of Jesus each day, seeking to press into Him. Other days I wrestle through Bible passages, spending days wrestling with God, longing to understand Him. And other times, I am learning deep lessons and resting in His word as He teaches me, but the content is not relevant to our studies here.

Keeping all these things in mind, I sometimes get behind. I’m behind right now. I plan to take two weeks off from posting new content so I can get caught up and get back to sharing Bible studies with you from Genesis.

In the meantime, if you  are new to At Jesus’ Feet, welcome, and feel free to check out some past studies (see below).

I look forward to being back soon, and would love to hear from you guys and what you are learning! What are you studying? What is God teaching you? I’d love to hear in the comments below!

Morning Encouragement Series – Daily encouragement from God’s Word
Be Strong in the Lord – Learning to rest in the strength of the One who holds the world
Hebrews – Getting to know Jesus more
Ephesians – Walking with Jesus
1 Corinthians – All God’s children (this study only covers the last part of the book)
2 Corinthians – Comfort in Christ

Leave a Reply

