Trust in the Lord | Proverbs 3:5-6

13335680_10209525696321584_3329703372970389278_n

I have been spending a lot of time with God this morning, laying things out before Him. It’s amazing how much He cares about the details of each of our individual lives. Whenever I get stuck and am not sure what the next turn is, He is always there to guide me along. But it takes TRUST. Sometimes trust can be so hard, yet His ways are so much higher than my own and, slowly, step-by-step, He is showing me the way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

