Strength for the Weary | Isaiah 40:28-31

13092174_10209237863365940_1343489866467114129_n.jpg

From April 28, 2016

I went to bed late last night so this morning I woke up late, which always leaves me frazzled and discouraged. God has been bringing this passage to mind over and over. Such beautiful words! I will rest in His strength and His power today and be filled with hope!

Here in Boise there are lots of birds of prey, including eagles. Each time I see one today I will be reminded of the strength and vigor He gives me.

How about you? Is your soul weary today? Claim God’s promise and soar with Him! 🙂

Leave a Reply

