Mighty Fix | Subscription Box Review

I love having natural things for our home, but I struggle with budgeting the money to make it happen. Shortly after we moved across country I found out about the Mighty Fix offered by Mighty Nest. For ten dollars a month, you get a package in the mail with an item to help you move toward a healthier and more natural home. I honestly have not had a lot of luck with subscription boxes. I find that I usually receive things I wouldn’t have bought and I won’t use. I don’t like having extra stuff in my house, so for me, these things are a nightmare waiting to happen.

I can’t put my finger on it, but something seemed different about Mighty Fix, so I thought I would at least try it. I figured the worst case scenario would be that I would spend $20 or $30 over the course of a few months, end up with a few unless things and cancel my subscription. Best case scenario, I would end up with some really awesome things for our house that I really could use. Why not try it?

I’m so glad I did!!

I LOVE my Mighty Fix! I get so excited every time I get a shipment notification. “Your fix is on it’s way!” ❤

It’s so easy for me to budget $10 a month for things for our home/kitchen. Every month except for one, I have received something that was already on my mental “need to get” list at a much greater discount than I would have been able to find otherwise.

If you are working on building a natural, healthy, and safe home I highly recommend checking the Mighty Fix out.  Check out this video for a little more information and to see some of the things I’ve received in my fixes.

P.S. I am in no way compensated for this review. I’m just sharing it with you because it is THAT awesome!

http://mightynest.com/the-mighty-fix

Leave a Reply

