Coming Soon . . .

 

I have had so many wonderful changes going on in my world lately.  One of the biggest changes is that I’ve started working from home! I have become an independent fitness and nutrition coach with Beachbody. I know . . . crazy right!?  I am so excited, but the past couple of weeks have been a bit overwhelming. I am loving every minute of it, but there is a lot to adjust to.

Add that to a family vacation coming up, and you will notice this blog will be a bit quiet for the month of May and possibly June, but have no fear! I am still writing and I hope when I am back from my “summer break” to have lots more recipes, herbal information, devotionals, and so much more.

I still plan to post regularly on homeschoolingatjesusfeet.wordpress.com, so don’t forget to check there for homeschool blogs.

Also, this is a great time for me to ask you, what would you like to see more of here on At Jesus’ Feet? I would love to have your feedback and post things that are relevant to you!

Leave a Reply

