The Blog is Expanding

In case you haven’t already discovered them, I wanted to take the time to let you know about some cool new things going on around here.  First of all, there is a new expansion.  I’m going to be writing so much about homeschooling that I’ve made a sister blog.  I thought this would make it much easier to organize, and subsequently find any homeschool related posts I make in the future. You can get to Homeschooling at Jesus’ Feet right here:

Screen Shot 2016-03-22 at 6.48.30 PM

I’ve tried to make it easy to jump back and forth between blogs. I am keeping this blog as a place to continue to share more personal thoughts, ideas, revelations, etc. (some even homeschool related). Just make sure you sign up for updates on my homeschooling blog if you are interested in those topics as new posts won’t come through the At Jesus’ Feet blog feed.

Also, I am working hard and hopefully soon both of these blogs will be ad free. Whooppee!!

Leave a Reply

