Straightening Priorities

Oh how I would love to blog more and even vlog more. I have many things I want to share from preschool curriculum to recipes, family updates to things I’m learning. The reality is that right now I have to set my priorities. This season of raising a toddler and a baby is such a precious one. It goes by so fast. I don’t want to miss it.

Right now it takes all my resources and energy to love my husband, keep up my home, recover physically, adjust to having two littles and giving them the care and attention they need and growing in Jesus.

Sure I may pop back every now and again when I have a free moment, but you may not hear from me again until things calm down a bit. I’m just realizing that right now I have to focus on my family, and any extra time I stumble upon needs to be focused on getting stronger physically and digging out of the chaos that nearly a year out of the game has led to.

I do hope you understand and are patient with me. I WILL be back. 🙂

I’ll leave you with some pictures of the precious boys I’m investing in. 🙂

20130818-145636.jpg

20130818-145659.jpg

20130818-145711.jpg

20130818-145752.jpg

20130818-145829.jpg

Leave a Reply

