Taking a break

I will be taking a break from the end of June possibly through all of July.  I will likely not be posting any blogs (although I won’t say in stone that there won’t be any posts at all.) I am also taking a break from Facebook, YouTube, and general internet surfing.

Remember the priorities I posted about? I’m taking a month off to really focus on those in a pretty extreem way.  I am eager to take a break from everything else for just a little bit.

If you need to contact me during this time, the best way will be by e-mail. 🙂

Have a happy July!

Leave a Reply

