{Closed} Little Partner’s Learning Tower Giveaway

If someone were to ask me what the most important educational tool for children is, my answer would be simple – you! By taking the time to include children in your every day life, by letting them come along side you as you work and move throughout your day, your little ones will learn far more than they ever could from any book, toy, or educational activity.

One area that can afford fantastic opportunities is the kitchen.  Cooking, talking, cleaning, and sharing fun times together can be rewarding in so many ways.  The kitchen can also be a challenge as everything is done up high on the counter or at the sink.  Chairs are often unsafe and it’s very difficult to bring cooking down to a child’s level.

For these reasons, I have found the Learning Tower by Little Partners to be one of the most valuable items in our home.  We received it as a gift, but use it daily. I am typically not one for buying more stuff, but this piece of furniture is an exception.  It is safe, sturdy and allows your kids to be a part of what you are already doing.

Because I have found such a huge blessing in our Learning Tower, and because I feel so strongly about including your children in your every day life, my husband and I have decided to provide one Learning Tower to a family who will use it and receive a blessing from it.  At a $200 price tag, we realize that it is an investment that not everyone can make.  We would love to be able to give you the gift of family time in the kitchen.

To enter for a chance to win simply visit Little Partners’ website and leave a comment below telling us why you want to win, how you’ll use it and why we should choose you, and what color learning tower you would pick.

We will read the entries and narrow them down.  We will then place the final entries into random.org to select the winner. Comments will close on Monday, May 21 at 9:00pm Eastern Time.

BUT WIAT!!

We feel so strongly about the value of the Learning Tower, we want to encourage as many people as possible to purchase one to use with their kids.  So we want to get the word out there. For that reason, we are offering a second opportunity to win.  The person who shares about this giveaway the most will win one of the Playful Chef cooking sets below.

Playful Chef Baking Set for 5+ years

Playful Chef Cooking Kit Ages 3-5

Ways to win a cooking set:

  1. Blog about this giveaway and leave a comment below with a link to your blog post (5 entries).
  2. Make a YouTube video about this giveaway and leave a comment below with a link to your video (5 entries).
  3. Tweet about this giveaway and leave a comment with a link to your tweet below (1 entry per day).
  4. Share this giveaway on facebook and leave a comment with your facebook user name and copy and paste your status share into your comment. (1 entry per day)

We are super excited about helping you get in the kitchen with your kids!

UPDATE!! Entrants living outside the US may enter, but non-US winner(s) will be responsible for international shipping costs.
125 thoughts on “{Closed} Little Partner’s Learning Tower Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Learning Tower Giveaway Winner | At Jesus' Feet

  2. We have been eyeing up the learning tower for quite a while. My kids are constantly dragging chairs and stools all over the house to help Mommy and Daddy and usually end up fighting each other over who gets to stand/kneel on which chair. We also love all the customizable options for the learning tower as well, such as the art easel and play house kit. The dark cherry would look fantastic in our kitchen (and elsewhere in our house) and would be a fantastic way to safely have our children help out in the kitchen. It would also help them in their quest for independence as it would allow them to safely climb up to reach plates, cups, bread and such.

  3. Best giveaway ever! We would love to win because we have 2 young boys under the age of 5 and they help us with everything! They are always pushing up a chair to help us cook, clean, etc and our worst fear is they become unstable and fall off. We know a Learning Tower would eliminate that fear and they would stay safe. We would love to win this giveaway because we would pass it on to other families that would enjoy the Learning Tower after our time with it is done. If chosen, we really like the dark cherry. Thank you!

  4. I would use it for my 2 year old daughter who loves more than anything to be my “big help mama” right now. It is so cute! I would choose the soft white, I believe. This would help keep her safe as well as help me give her more things to help me with. With a 6 month old baby sister around now, time between the two of us is precious and this is a way we could spend more time together as well as teach her so many different things! Thanks for the chance to win!!!

  5. I would love to win this for my daughter and myself! She LOVES cooking and baking with me- and always is perched on the edge of a chair trying to help. I learned to cook young and would love to encourage her interest at an early age- but in a safe way. (She is two) This would be wonderful for us!! I would choose the dark cherry color.

  6. I would love the learning tower for my son. I’m a mommy to three boys ages 5,4, and a soon to be 2 yr. old. My oldest two get up on their stools to help mommy in the kitchen but my youngest I’m afraid feels left out. He tries to climb on our kitchen chairs but I crush his little heart every time and make him get down because he could seriously hurt himself if he fell. I’m sure the learning tower would bring a smile to his face. I think the royal blue would be a perfect fit 🙂 I wish I could afford the hefty price tag but for now I can cross my fingers 😉 thank you for the chance!

  7. Oh my goodness! What a wonderful giveaway! We have been wanting one of these for our daughter for a few years now, but just haven’t had the extra funds to make it happen. She helps us prepare almost every meal and loves to help rinse dishes and re-shelf them once they’ve been washed. My kitchen time with my daughter is precious. I love teaching her skills that she will use for a lifetime, but even more than that, I love that we have found an activity to do with one another that we both are passionate about and enjoy! It really is the sweetest thing when she walks into the kitchen with her tiny apron on, hands washed, and a big smile on her face and says, “What are we fixin’ tonight, momma?!”. As of right now, a lot of our prep work takes place on our coffee table because we feel much safer having her standing on the floor than balanced on a bar stool as she cooks. Winning this Learning Tower would erase all of my fears and allow her to stand right by my side as we work together in the kitchen at meal times and at our potting bench next spring. If we were to win, I would choose the natural wood finish. Thank you for a great opportunity!

  8. Oh my goodness. What a giving heart! I wish I could hug you just for your families generosity. I would love to win a Learning Tower. I scower craigslist and beg my husband quite often. My daughter (3) is constantly climbing on our swivel bar stools to “help” me in the kitchen and has fallen a few times. Thankfully nothing huge but my husbands solution is to not allow her in the kitchen. Our kitchen is on the smaller side but if I had a learning tower for her I would make it work. We also have a son (1) who sits in his high chair as close to the action as he can get and I know he will be aching to get on the stool in no time 🙂 I would definitely choose the apple green but know my husband would prefer the dark cherry if he ever gave in. But luckily if I WIN one he can’t say no!!! Thank you again for this wonderful opportunity and I will try my best to get the word out!

Leave a Reply

