A Story of Simplification – Jen

As I peruse my blog feed reader and my subscriptions on YouTube, I occasionally can’t help but smile at a story or two of simplification – seeing how people’s lives are being affected as they chose to live with less in a world that screams more.  I thought it might be fun to periodically share some of what I find with you.

This is a video I watched on YouTube posted by Jen.  I love watching Jen’s videos as I feel that we have so much in common.  This particular video shows a picture of her quest to simplify her toddler’s toys.  I hope you enjoy hearing about the outcomes as much as I do!

Do you have any stories to share about how simplifying has made a difference in your life? Leave a comment below or post a link you your blog post or video.  I’d love to see it!

Leave a Reply

