All in One Place

Okay, so it’s true, I have a YouTube account. Yes, I make YouTube videos. One every weekday actually. I try to keep them on a theme but things change around here and there. But this is how it goes right now:

Mobile Monday – Home video montages made from my mobile phone
Teach Me Tuesday – My favorite day with education tips, tricks and ideas – mostly fun, educational things to do with kids of all ages

Works for me Wednesday – Product reviews, organizational ideas or things that just generally work for me.

Talk to me Thursday – Vlogs about what’s going on in my life

Fellowship Friday – Prayer together, and some kind of study – right now we are going through the book “Mission of Motherhood” by Sally Clarkson.

So, why am I sharing this? Well, when I started making vlogs I was embarrassed – especially by the topics – weekly pregnancy updates, but I’ve gotten past all that. Honestly, I really hate having things super separate. I always have. I miss writing as well. So, I’m marrying this blog with my YouTube account – I may not post all my YouTube videos here, but I will occasionally.

I am also hoping to revive this blog a little bit more again anyway (how many times have I said that?). I really do love to write and there is always an itch inside me to do more of it. It’s almost like I truly process things much better if I just write about them, so I’m returning to my roots and using this blog as a place to process all the things God is teaching me.

Leave a Reply

